‘Fall shows’,  I’m not particularly sure what is meant by a ‘fall show’. In my opinion I think shows are not at all classed in seasons (weather), but rather they either tend to be all year long or cancelled after the first season, hmm? Confused Face on Apple iOS 10.0.

Well, instead of answering this question how about I tell you a couple Tv shows I’ve watched or want to watch.

  • The Secret Circle
  • Twisted
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Pretty little liars
  • Teen wolf
  • The lying Game
  • Charmed
  • Buffy the vampire slayer
  • Supernatural
  • The walking dead
  • Grey’s anatomy
  • True blood
  • Being Human
  • American Horror Story
  • Gossip Girl
  • The originals
  • Once upon a time
  • The fosters
  • Friends
  • Prison Break

Well, those were just a couple that I could just think of from the top of my head. Fun fact btw ; I LOVE have an unhealthy obsession (to word it more appropriately) with TV shows, don’t ask me why. It just is what it is, hahaha.

I reaaaalllly hope you guys become a bit more active. I would LOVE to hear your thoughts and opinions , I also do not mind advice and constructive criticism.

QOTD – Fav TV shows and why?

– With love always. ♥

~Luna xoxo ♥

 

