Well it is 12:00 while I’m writing this. Which means it is OFFICIALLY MY BIRTHDAY!!! 😀

Although, I am not going to put my age I assure you that I am in fact still in my teens!

I Feel as though not much has happened this year, beside the fact that my relationships with my friends have become better.

I’m thankful for living another year!

**

As for my absence, well I have not already abandoned this blog, I’ve just been really really ill and  I am aware that the challenge has more or less failed but I will try my best to continue 😦

**

Birthdays are a blessing in disguise,
The greatest gift around,
May you receive this gift for years,
May your birthday blessings abound.

Count each birthday as a miracle,
Forget the candles on your cake,
Every special day you celebrate,
Adds up to the difference you make.

**

Hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow!

With love, always. 💕

Written by – unknown💕

~Luna xoxo 💕

