Well, 2016 is not over.Yet. Therefore this question may become inconclusive towards the end of the year.

This year has been… rather mixed to be honest. A lot of personal things have happened this year which I am honestly not comfortable saying in this blog yet. This is because I haven’t completely adjusted and hopefully in the future there will be some changes.

The one thing that I have learnt through-out the course of this year is that:

  • Not everyone has to/will like you or even be decent towards you.
  • Not everyone cares about you
  • Being Yourself is the easiest way out!!
  • love can be temporary..
  • Not being last minute ahaha!
  • Organisational skills (still in progress).

Well that is probably all I can think of at this very momento! I hope I can begin to understand this confusing world some more and that mixed signals did not exist…

How about you? What was it like to be you in 2016?

**

“Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.” ~ Dr Seuss. <.Fact.>

***

Hey guys, hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow!

With love, always. 💕

~Luna xoxo 💕

